Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


theBlueCaketheBlueCake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

This so so awesome, best animation i've seen so far!



shego98shego98

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Amazing story and animation, music is also very nice nothing to say but awesome! :D



GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

The best movie I watched ever in negrounds , this soon will be 1st place of newgrounds movies , im glad i came here , this will have an extraordinary future


People find this review helpful!

Mad667nusMad667nus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Didn't he loose those fingers? Oh well, absolutely amazing, and didn't notice it until the third time. Wonderful world, loved the artstyle, good soundtrack, and eventhough the story was very compressed it kind of had it all. Really got my self carried away with the whole thing, and can't waint until the next one.



theaustincritictheaustincritic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Well... That was probably the greatest thing I have ever seen on NewGrounds... Congrats... This work is a mastey of visual storytelling. You told this with little to no dialogue, which is the mark of any fantastic storyteller.


People find this review helpful!