Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


pro69615pro69615

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

I LOVE THIS MOVIE.This one of the best movies i ever seen.Great art.Great story and great music whit that.Good job.Houping for more of this amazing work :D



mateuszmatijotmateuszmatijot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2014

i didnt think that something good as this, could ever been made... i was Wrong. Wrong with big "W". now i can tell that newgrounds is bad, because there is no 10 stars when an epic creation like this, cant be measured in 5 Stars ! (i know, that you can give an half of star, dont worry)



TkefearfallTkefearfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

This movie is amazing not only because of the story line but the amount of animation and detail five stars!!


People find this review helpful!

ChodemonkeeChodemonkee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

I absolutely loved the movie, the characters were fantastic and the animation was great. Almost teared up once or twice which is saying alot. I was fully invested in less than 9 minutes you managed to make me legitimately care about these characters. Also the music was fantastic it fit the animation very well.


People find this review helpful!

sorenare7sorenare7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

It's not the destination. It's the journey that counts. Great story and animation. Brilliant.


People find this review helpful!