Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TaskingTapeTaskingTape

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

Truly amazing.

5.0



24kPurehandsome24kPurehandsome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

Epic this is the one of the most detailed film ever without words. And that's the wonder of this. the plot line is so traditional however the movie reimaged what seem to be a all knowing tell to a new story. Overall, the picture is detailed the music is one with the picture, and the action expressed in the characters could be understand by anyone.

PS: Please make part 2


People find this review helpful!

AliveoncameraAliveoncamera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

I love this animation. I really do.
It's brilliant. I can say that a thousand times over. The story is great, the animation is nice, and the pay off at the end was lovely. Fantastic job!


People find this review helpful!

AzureStormAzureStorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

One of the best animations i have seen.
The characters have unique personalities, the story is developed and the action is well deliverd.
This could even be a movie, and i would have paid 20 dollars, for just 10 more minutes of it.


People find this review helpful!

OHCFOHCF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

I never get tired of coming back to watch this.