Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


trlolo1trlolo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

wow that was the best thing i have ever witnessed on newgrounds animation wise . loved it hope it turns to a series.



DoramBaramourDoramBaramour

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

Great story, well animated, and well, just freaking epic. The journey is its own reward. How true. Bravo, sir. Fantastic job.

Now, to check out the Kickstarter...



PKunPKun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

This.. was... EPIC.. -claps while holding back my tears- The story was beautiful, I love the friendship between these two even though they didn't get along in the beginning. And I love how the ending is just like the beginning when this journey started. The bond of friendship will never break! Truly marvelous!!



buzzmeisterbuzzmeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

FANtastic. five stars.



gammaworld1gammaworld1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

Yep. Bet thing ever.