Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


KOH2KOH2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

5/5, for animation / story / originality (monsters / environnement, i particulary loved the bambou giant thing).



SyphyraSyphyra

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

Very good design and layout. Storyline was superb. Not much into short stories but you caught my attention right off the start. Great job!!



EdizonPlazma95EdizonPlazma95

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

This was the first movie I saw on this page and was the most epic and wonderful I've never seen .
Thank you :)!



AureEntuluvaAureEntuluva

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

That was fantastic. The music fit very well, and the bond that Vito and Wilhelm developed through their journey was inspiring.

I have tears in my eyes...



ExitiExiti

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

First off, awesome, excellent story and animation and the music really seemed to fit. It is not the destination that matters, it is the journey, for no matter what is found at the end, the journey will always change you.