Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MeinelpaiMeinelpai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Great story and Animation!



daman1063daman1063

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Wish i could give money. Alas i dont own a credit card. This definitely needs to be made into a series. I dont know if there should be voice acting or not. Maybe leave it as is. and later add it if you feel it is necessary. It adds to the charm. This is wonderful Keep up the great work.



FireJayxDFireJayxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Great animation,Great story And great ending I give this 5/5 starts its the greatest i have seen and you deserve an artistic medal



nicknsm69nicknsm69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

This is pretty amazing. Great artwork, great story, great pace. Well done!



ChamoisChamois

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

brilliant! brilliant! brilliant! absolutely brilliant!