Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


DemonFox1230DemonFox1230

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

I really loved the animation, very stylistic and really cool to watch. Also loved how the characters grow throughout the movie, it was really cool to see! Can't wait for more.



Sundown345Sundown345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

Really a good movie, it is really well done. I would like so see more of these! :D



TreeMoBTreeMoB

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

This has alot of potential. I absolutely loved all of it as well. They didn't even need to speak to tell this amazing tale. It was all in the visuals. I've gotta say, there is a reason why this is at the number 1 spot on Newgrounds. For a while as well. You truly deserve it, Suncreature Studio. Keep up the good work, hope to see more of this in the future!



stone36266stone36266

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

That was amazing!
I'm at a loss for words.



LurkinthedarkLurkinthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

If i were to die today and this movie was the only thing I did in my life, it would be fine for me.