Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MexicanArmadilloMexicanArmadillo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

I'm completely adore this animation. This animation is what I want to be when I grow up. The literal animation itself... :D



chaosartiechaosartie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

had everything



Bonecollector22Bonecollector22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

Saw this long before.


People find this review helpful!

FoxxxiLoveFoxxxiLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

loved it! the whole thing was awesome...such talent! keep up the good work :)



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

It's nto easy telling a story without voicework, but this just works out like a charm. The style is amazing, both graphics and animations are pristine, the comedy and story are both amazing, and there's really nothing negative to be said. Awesome!