Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


reddfoxreddfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

that was so amazing! I don't even know what to say!


People find this review helpful!

AlucardAlucard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

This was just amazing man!


People find this review helpful!

KkylimosKkylimos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

One of the best animated shorts iv ever seen. Aside from the smart humour , it has a good story and most of all , it does have a meaning and it is indeed a great , strong lesson. I simply loved the ending.

Technically the art is great and the animation super smooth. A well-deserved 5 star score.


People find this review helpful!

AviatorDownAviatorDown

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

One of the best shorts on newgrounds :) Love the style too



DrainarDrainar

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

Very enjoyable! There were a few scenes that I felt were a bit rushed, and the blonde hero not bandaging himself on his own didn't really make sense to me, but it was still a great ride. The ending is definitely a good payoff.