Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


stickmantankguystickmantankguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

Beautifully animated, and such an amazing concept! I love the fictional world that you guys created for this animation! Vito and Wilhelm, although they didn't speak, developed and bonded very nicely throughout the story. I just can't even describe how amazing this is with words! I can't wait to watch more from you guys!



iusethisforporniusethisforporn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

Sick art work felt like i was watching a movie



idkwtdidkwtd

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

An epic works, look forward to your next film 5/5: D



DemonFox1230DemonFox1230

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

I really loved the animation, very stylistic and really cool to watch. Also loved how the characters grow throughout the movie, it was really cool to see! Can't wait for more.



Sundown345Sundown345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

Really a good movie, it is really well done. I would like so see more of these! :D