Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


blackiris42blackiris42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

This is the most amazing flash I have EVER seen! I can't give enough praise to it!


People find this review helpful!

InsaneRhymingInsaneRhyming

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

That is a great story and this is a large favorite of mine! Through their adventures they discovered how to become badass too. I favorited, rated five stars and loved this video. Great job!



BooBooMcFooBooBooMcFoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

This deserves 5/5 and no less! Anyone who has rated this any lower simply doesn't know a masterpiece when they see one. Beautiful work! Especially with how much is said without words... There isn't one thing I didn't love about this piece!


People find this review helpful!

Epicneer114Epicneer114

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

This needs to be a classic in Newgrounds! Sure, there are a few points where the short film was a bit shaky, but I LOVED it!!! 5 stars for you!! :D



narutouzumaki2narutouzumaki2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

gotta say i really liked this , i love the concept and execution........im really looking forward to seeing what you will produce in time

hoping to see much more soon