Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ZacktanZacktan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

The animation is so damn fantastic and awesome!!! The art is colorfully and beautifully drawn. The violence in the animation is used and displayed in a cool, controlled and funny way unlike some other animations in NG which uses random violence. The story itself is full of ups and downs. The characters have good facial expressions and personalty. The environment is beautifully drawn, dangerous while fun and adventurous.This animation is truly on a whole new level and a level different than most animations in NG. It can truly even become an animation movie which I have seen a lot of, which obviously shows that it can rival with it! I am most willing to give five stars to such animation more than once!! :D


People find this review helpful!

PitfallPitfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

This is a piece of freaking horrible...

Haha wtf just kidding this is freaking fantastic. Never stop animating this is perfect :D


People find this review helpful!

xman3425xman3425

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

best story ever



SegwayriderSegwayrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

That was fantastic! :3



MrWifeMrWife

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

The art for this was absolutely gorgeous. Especially the backgrounds. The dude with the orange hair is adorable, too. ;~; I loved this. :>


People find this review helpful!