Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


wackyfoot1234wackyfoot1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

MAKE THIS A FUCKING MOVIE NOW please it is pretty awesome so yeah do IT


People find this review helpful!

Roseknight13Roseknight13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2013

A grand story of adventure! Just like many others: The treasure a the end of the road is not one of gold, women, and fame [though they don't hurt], but it's of the bonds you build and the friendship you gain!


People find this review helpful!

CkeaschzCkeaschz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I had to log in after years and years of absence.
This is something I will try to watch every day because it is so motivating!

Life is indeed about the journey and the expected material result of your efforts will always be overshadowed by the spiritual gains you might attain from working hard.

I cannot even find words to describe how much this can and will help me and probably others.
Whatever the vision, goal or interpretation you might have wanted to be connected to this piece of art, this is what I get out of it and it is so very positive it makes me weep.


People find this review helpful!

drako125drako125

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2013

A beautifal animation, which I think personally, should be its own full animated movie. It would be a LOT of work, but It would be worth it. This needs MORE recognition, MORE goodness, MORE OFFICIAL MOVIE STUFF!!! It's amazing, it's like chrono trigger a bit, goes from classic old RPG stuff, to techno clubs. It is just amazing!


People find this review helpful!

AllThatIsManAllThatIsMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

Alright. That took me back. That was pretty much every good RPG ever made. I love it when a great story can be told in such a concise manner, and the end was the damn TITS son. Character growth is a concept that 4 multi-million dollar Twilight movies couldn't even grasp and you did it in 3 minutes. You crossed wizards, sword/shield and dragons with futuristic clubs and BACK to dragons and dungeons. Reminiscent of Chrono Trigger. It's THAT good.


People find this review helpful!