Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ZaneerZaneer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2013

You have NO IDEA how long I waited for a movie like this :')


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

You are awesome! thanks for your kind words :) We will definitly make more!


SilverpetalSilverpetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

This is the best thing I've seen in my WHOLE life... not even exagerating... I relly love, and could enjoy this over hours I think x] Keep up your awesome work!



OatmenOatmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

Hands down one of THE very best flash videos i have seen thus far! If this was a series of videos i would never leave my computer!


People find this review helpful!

freddystorm777freddystorm777

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

i cant find any other way but to grasp this as a motivating and exciting experience that their lives are so influence from this trip its worth more then any man to this day when they go on a journey for the sheer thought of doing all this is already hard enough for most people.



masqueradeofsorrow6masqueradeofsorrow6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

*PANTY SHOT!* Well that was a fucking amazing adventure I just witnessed. Even without words the characters personalities were so clear in their actions. And the reward was such a grand one that it makes you wonder how epic this would be as an anime. I could easily see this going for 100+ episodes! Great job sirs, and mam's!


People find this review helpful!