Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


EffinMadBroEffinMadBro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

Amazing. Beautiful. Epic. I just can't seem to find more words to describe this. Simply epic.



oOCaptainCrazyOooOCaptainCrazyOo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

Animation wasn't so smooth but other than that the storyline was okay =-)



RaxiazRaxiaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

Absolutely breathtaking throughout the whole video. Y'all deserve to have a company after having put in as much work as you did with this. Thanks for making it a part of newgrounds so that I could watch it! I wish you well with further endeavors of this nature.


People find this review helpful!

sakuracherryboosakuracherryboo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

This has gotta be the awesome video iv ever seen, i love the animation, and the plot. Just amazing. Kudos to you. ^.^


People find this review helpful!

GianinjaGianinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

Three words: Atomic-High Five.


People find this review helpful!