Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SoliloquousSoliloquous

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

This was truly amazing and beauti - HOLY SHIT THERE'S A DnD CAMPAIGN!? Five full fucking stars my friend. Every thing about this animation is simply amazing. This has to be one of my favourite animations - not only on newgrounds - but of all I've seen so far. Great work.



Robotdeath123Robotdeath123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

this is amazing fantastic expecially beutifal.



Therock726Therock726

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

To awesome bros going on an epic quest loved it!!!


People find this review helpful!

HolymuffinpieHolymuffinpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

The journey is the reward, you are a genius.


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thank you SO much ;) Love you. We will definitly more cartoons like this because of you guys. Right now Sun Creature Studio (youtube) are showing the progress of how the next episode is developing. The Newgrounds Tank Man (the logo) is also going to be shown in the next episode x)


AdventureDrawerAdventureDrawer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

this is one of the best animations i have seen. Great story line!!!!