Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


recuurverecuurve

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

one of the best animations i've seen to date. great story with no dialogue needed to explain what was going on- just sounds and music. a really inspiring film that kept me smiling all the way through.
and holy shit THOSE BACKGROUNDS


People find this review helpful!

GrahamNGGrahamNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2014

Visuals - 2.5/2.5
Audio - 2.5/2.5
Entertainment - 2.5/2.5
Script - 2.5/2.5
Total - 10/10
A true masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!

GodofWarandBattleGodofWarandBattle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2014

This is better than what I expected this is so good its better than 5 stars i love this and i hope this proves to be the best for a long time



BURRITO-BISONBURRITO-BISON

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

Top Notch work i give it 30 out of 10



LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

Excellent story! The animation and music is top notch. Mood, ambiance, whatever, its all there. Great job guys!