Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ProjectOmegaProjectOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

2 words --> GODLY GREAT!!!!! IT IS JUST AWESOME 5 STARS AND RATE 5 KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!



kampushikampushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

This has so much love put into it, everything about it is great. It really got into me, this is truly a Masterpiece.
I Will definetlly start following your activity, if you ever put up a kickstarter for something, I would be honored to send some money for you and your team.

Keep up the good work!!!



deathcouchdeathcouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This is a work of art. im not an expert. but if you make this, an hour and a half longer and i was a film producer. i would be hitting you with a baseball bat made of money


People find this review helpful!

JaymeJenningsJaymeJennings

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This was fantastic. The animation style was unique, but classically beautiful. The characters and story were both developed perfectly without need for dialog or narration. I think this piece could easily hold its own in a film festival setting, and I suggest you explore that avenue if you haven't already. I just cant praise you guys enough for the all around excellence of this film. I haven't seen anything this professional on Newgrounds since the Brackenwood series.

Music and Sound Effects 9.5/10
Art and Animation 10/10
Story/Narrative 10/10

Cant wait to see more from you guys in the future, now pardon me while I head over to youtube to subscribe to your channel!


People find this review helpful!

sharkbolt22sharkbolt22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

High Fives: The most dramatic and the most powerful weapon in the universe.


People find this review helpful!