Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


NeckBreak86NeckBreak86

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

thank you!!
for sharjing this beatiful piece of awesomenes(pretty sur the last word is wrong)^^ and pls make every year something as awesome like this and you will be never forgotten on the internet.

with deepest regards

Marc Gei├čner
Germany



ElAdamcioElAdamcio

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

Best Bro-Mance Movie EVER!



ProjectOmegaProjectOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

2 words --> GODLY GREAT!!!!! IT IS JUST AWESOME 5 STARS AND RATE 5 KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!



kampushikampushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

This has so much love put into it, everything about it is great. It really got into me, this is truly a Masterpiece.
I Will definetlly start following your activity, if you ever put up a kickstarter for something, I would be honored to send some money for you and your team.

Keep up the good work!!!



deathcouchdeathcouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This is a work of art. im not an expert. but if you make this, an hour and a half longer and i was a film producer. i would be hitting you with a baseball bat made of money


People find this review helpful!