Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


KFan94KFan94

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

NOO THE BAMBOO FLUFFIES
But... After the fact that there will be a series was announced... This now feels like one of the most awesome trailers I have ever seen... And... The suspense is even worse now... I can't wait till the first episode is released!!!!
The animation was super, and the music pairing definitely rocketed it up to award-winning production level. I bet more people would be willing to fund after the first episode as well.

And randomly, I found that "Alethrion" can be rearranged into "Lionheart." Dunno.



SatanicalKiraSatanicalKira

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

If you don't make this a series, I will find you. And make it happen.

Great work guys, really, really good piece here. 5 from me!



JirayahJirayah

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

already know this from another site but still great ^^ loved the art, the plot, the music keep on with that great work



Chrisiex0257Chrisiex0257

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2013

The plot was amazing, the comedy was fantastic, characters were perfect as well.

The ending is like the endgame of a mmorpg, both rewarding and memorable :)

Keep up the excellent work m8 :)



SwagMuffinSwagMuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

Not many other words to sum this up besides stunning and perfect.


People find this review helpful!