Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


LinkTCOneLinkTCOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

What a marvelous and charming film :)


People find this review helpful!

CJSummerCJSummer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

Oilooc,if you're talking about the part after the two women get on their horses,that was the women high-fiving,not Vito and Wilhelm.



GommorrhaGommorrha

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

the best movie i ever seen you have done very well it makes me smile and blooms up my heart. great work i hope you do more like this.



HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

Felt like a 1 hour movie
Beautifuly done, the music the style and ofcourse the sasuke reference ;)



oiloocoilooc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

beautiful
2 things
1 at the end Wilhelm fives with his right hand and Vito uses his left, but after the epic explosion Wilhelm is hold Vito's left and and Vito is hold Wilhelm's left hand how did Wilhelm switch hands!!!
and 2 did anyone notice Vito was riding a unicorn at the end...