Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

Felt like a 1 hour movie
Beautifuly done, the music the style and ofcourse the sasuke reference ;)



oiloocoilooc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

beautiful
2 things
1 at the end Wilhelm fives with his right hand and Vito uses his left, but after the epic explosion Wilhelm is hold Vito's left and and Vito is hold Wilhelm's left hand how did Wilhelm switch hands!!!
and 2 did anyone notice Vito was riding a unicorn at the end...



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

This animation is good enough to be film quality; great work on all fronts. I do think that the narrow bodied drawing style is a bit obnoxious, but hey, that's opinion for you. Keep up your great work, we're all looking forward to the next animation you create!



sweetheartK3sweetheartK3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

Just incredible! Thanks for sharing such quality work!



aubreyDROWNEDaubreyDROWNED

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

AMAZING I LOVEDED IT SO MUTCH FEELS!