Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


BURRITO-BISONBURRITO-BISON

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Top Notch work i give it 30 out of 10



LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Excellent story! The animation and music is top notch. Mood, ambiance, whatever, its all there. Great job guys!



zornuzkullzornuzkull

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Dammit forgot about this little gem
I'm gonna have to keep an eye on you incase I forget again
Oh by the way wonderful work



AlbuqerqueGunmanAlbuqerqueGunman

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

You have two options:
1)Read what I have to say or
2)Watch it yourself (highly recommended)

As for those dudes who chose option 1:
I agree with the other ratings buut I wanted to state that there was a real treasure though... post-credits scene guys, it's where it's at. Epic adventure, epic animation. Dude this is amazing!



jafcon69jafcon69

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

that was sooo full of win!