Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


STONERBEANSTONERBEAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

love the animation style



FunkyChochFunkyChoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Most impressive ! I don't know where to begin or end, but this is really a top notch short-film quality animation :) Thanks for making my day while I watched it!



YoungTh1efYoungTh1ef

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2014

Whoa. Just, whoa, my mind has been blown by this epic adventure.... 100/5 :D



joakinterjoakinter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2014

Now, this is the most epic adventure I have ever seen, and I have seen a few already. Didn't notice a single flaw in the entire video, and the story it told was just perfect, even without dialogue. Simply put, this is pure and genuine gold, and must recieve 5 stars, as that is the limit. However, if I were given the chance, I would give it all the stars of this universe.



jebug29jebug29

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2014

That was officially the world's most epic high five.

Great animation and story. I also like the fact that this was a 9 minute animation with absolutely no language barier. That's great.


People find this review helpful!