Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


RazoredEarthGamingRazoredEarthGaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2014

This is by far the best movie/video i have seen all month. The story was great! I hope to see more like this!



mrIQmrIQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2014

awesome



8-bitGhost8-bitGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2014

I'm a very recent addition to the newgrounds community,and this is among the highest caliber of what i've seen so far.I take it this was to a small degree inspired by Samurai Jack due to the cyber punk clash with the medieval styled characters.I also enjoyed how you told a story without relying on heavy dialogue.I hope to see more of your work in the future. :)


People find this review helpful!

TheReviewTeamTheReviewTeam

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2014

I loved this animation.They put alot of work into the plot/story and art into this.I love the leson they gave you out of this story.I love to see more people to make these kind of animations.



MaadMannMaadMann

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

i love it, beautiful story & beautiful animation :D