Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


sonicfandudesonicfandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This is absolutely amazing! something about this reminds me of studio ghibli XD



SlenderBronySlenderBrony

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

This video is by far, one of the best I've seen, with a mix of medivial and Scy-fi it makes an amazing story, not to mention the art work and characters are very well done. I would love to see this become a series! If I could give you more stars I would


People find this review helpful!

RazoredEarthGamingRazoredEarthGaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

This is by far the best movie/video i have seen all month. The story was great! I hope to see more like this!



mrIQmrIQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

awesome



8-bitGhost8-bitGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I'm a very recent addition to the newgrounds community,and this is among the highest caliber of what i've seen so far.I take it this was to a small degree inspired by Samurai Jack due to the cyber punk clash with the medieval styled characters.I also enjoyed how you told a story without relying on heavy dialogue.I hope to see more of your work in the future. :)


People find this review helpful!