Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JToonsJToons

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Really, really, really well done , I love the backgrounds!



MarmotaStudioMarmotaStudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I watched this on vimeo, it's wonderful! So well crafted and very good story. I red that you use TvPaint? Awesome, guys! We hope you have success with your kickstarter



xXxTIMMEHxXxxXxTIMMEHxXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

OMG! literally my most favourite animation probably ever! remember watching this for the first time on the Nag Mag cd :D thank you for making such a brilliant and KICKASS anim!



SantaPimpSantaPimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I have nothing to offer in crictism, to me it was perfect.



AlexiCZAlexiCZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

amazing