Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MasterDroidMasterDroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

holy shit that was epic



CaninhaCaninha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

That was completely unique and awesome! Good job on the animation and the story is just amazing!!! Keep up on the good job and I hope to see more from you!


SunCreatureStudio responds:

You can on the Kickstarter! Check it out, share or support if you want. 3 days left 78%. goo.gl/ynGTu


ReavingAngelReavingAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Haha, that was fantastic! It makes me think it could have been inspired by a D&D campaign.



triggadiggatriggadigga

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I imagine this is what films would be like if they hoovered out all the hollywood bullshit, product placement and pleasing everyone factors (along with dialogue) .
A master peice


SunCreatureStudio responds:

actually, that is excactly why we made the kickstarter :) goo.gl/ynGTu
You might already know it but since there are only 3 days left and we are on 77%, we share it as much as possible, hope you guys want to help !


disorderlysdisorderlys

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Loved it - The animation reminded me of Kid's Story from the animatrix, crossed over with captain star, with 2 ren & stimpy-esq HQ closeups - awesome story - hope this gets launched into a series