Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


slasherslasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Simply incredible. The animation was solid, the art was gorgeous, the sound was minimal but well done, the story was excellent and extremely well paced and well told. This is truly one that deserves all 5 stars. As I watched this, part of me hoped it was a pilot, even though it told a complete story, as I would love to see more of this. Excellent work.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

It is a pilote!! But we are on 78% on the Kickstarter with 3 days left! If you want to share or support it would be awesome! We want to make a series, check it out it is cool ;) goo.gl/ynGTu


axel992axel992

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This is just Gorgerous. Nothing less than that.



MasterDroidMasterDroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

holy shit that was epic



CaninhaCaninha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

That was completely unique and awesome! Good job on the animation and the story is just amazing!!! Keep up on the good job and I hope to see more from you!


SunCreatureStudio responds:

You can on the Kickstarter! Check it out, share or support if you want. 3 days left 78%. goo.gl/ynGTu


ReavingAngelReavingAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Haha, that was fantastic! It makes me think it could have been inspired by a D&D campaign.