Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


johnisnotgay890johnisnotgay890

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

AWESOME 5/5.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Great! We are making it into a series, we are on 76% on KICKSTARTER (see author's commentary) and only 3 days left! so share and help i you want!


mrermelmrermel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This is truly inspiring and one of my favorite stories yet!



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This was phenomenal. Welcome to NG and I shared your Kickstarter!
Really want to see you guys succeed!

Stick around and post some earlier works too! I'm sure from the quality that this isn't your first one!


People find this review helpful!

drragundrragun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Just wow haha, I didn't think much of it at first, but found myself quickly drawn in as it went on. The character designs become memorable and the story overall was conveyed fairly well. Also, I loved the art style of it, definitely one of my favorites on NG so far! It's true, it's more about the journey than the destination.


People find this review helpful!

PepsiRox03PepsiRox03

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This is one of the best things Ive seen in the grounds for a long time! Nothing wrong with a hard fought Bromance! HIGH FIVE OF AWESOME!!

My question is.. what made the guy in the beginning awesome? He didn't have a Bromance..


People find this review helpful!