Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MigelMigel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Saw this a while ago at vimeo, it held me focused the entire show. Still does.
I'll make a small donation at kickstarter, 3 days is close though, good luck.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

i learned many years ago that true friendship is much worth than all the gold in the entire space!


People find this review helpful!

LinhishyraLinhishyra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

That was amazing, truly a master piece, you guys really know how to tell a story. Congratulations on your magnificent job, you are true professionals, bravo!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Hey man! Thanks for the kind words! :) Hopefully the kickstarter will be a succes (please all the gods in the entire galaxy PLEASE!) almost there and 3 days left. Then we will bring a series to you guys ;)

goo.gl/ynGTu


darksoul444darksoul444

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

excellent, an epic story. continue whit the work¡


People find this review helpful!

AdabadahAdabadah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Sometimes it happens to see a masterpiece, something truly beautiful in a ocean of rubbish.
This is a piece of art, one of its kind.
Bravo!


People find this review helpful!