Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


FeorimFeorim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

In all the meanings of the word perfect this video is all of them.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks :) Did you check out the kickstarter where we are developing it into a series? sorry for spamming if you already knew! 3 days left, 82% funded!
http://kck.st/ZsMKBW


9-volt09-volt0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

deffinetly one of my all time favorites

friendship is the most valueble thing anyone can posses, so damn true

i love every part of this movie



BinaryDoodBinaryDood

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

one pf the best NG videos


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Wauw man! Thanks for that, big compliment. If you want to see more share this around or even support it (we are so close 82% and have just 3 days left), we want to make a Reward series :) goo.gl/ynGTu


meanpaulmeanpaul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Oh my god, can't say much about this, it's perfect, the animation... mmm



ShaquanzoShaquanzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

FINALLY on Newgrounds! I saw it on Vimeo not long ago, and really what you have here is a gem- it's absolutely flawless and I'm so glad that it's here. Keep doing amazing work this film is so incredible.