Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


smilingwraithsmilingwraith

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

A marvelous animation, and one of my all time favorites.



L2TheML2TheM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Absolutely outstanding! I thought this was going to suck at first, but it just got more and more epic! This is really impressive, one of the best things I have seen on Newgrounds right up there with Final Fantasy A++ and Lucky Day Forever. I won't be forgetting this one, thanks for the work!


SunCreatureStudio responds:

You are amazing ! Thanks for a comment that warms our tiny little HUGE fantasy hearts :) We are making it into a series : Check it out, we still have 3 days to go and have it 85% funded. Share or pledge if you want, it would be cool :)
goo.gl/ynGTu


iruini125iruini125

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

this thing is just a master piece, its simply awesome in all its aspects



Bounty-DragoonBounty-Dragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

loved it all the way , nicely done the artwork is refreshing to see. the story awesome an adventure of binding strangers becoming brothers in arms.
rally amazing work cant wait to se more of your work !!



KitsutyKitsuty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This was quite amazing, I really do hope you fellows get the opportunity you're trying for.
Support them if you can, then we can see more of this!