Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Awesome freaking animation great job to the team that worked on the amazing piece.



themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I am eagerly hoping that your kickstarter gets funded! I'm already a part of it and I wish you the best of luck! This animation is really wonderful. The pacing and characterization and just... everything is perfect! I could watch it again and again. Looking forward to more Vito and Wilhelm! Cheers!


People find this review helpful!

TheTenthWatcherTheTenthWatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

First watched this on youtube, and it's still amazing.



jtpup0jtpup0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I watched this in my intro to game design class a couple months back... Have to say the amount of effort, thought, and emotion put into this is simply mind-blowing. I hope you guys get enough money from your kickstarter to begin a series based off this because I will certainly be watching!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

(small tear running down the cheek with a smile that cannot be hidden away) Thanks! You will be with us, and it is most certanly only because of good people like you!


seicgseicg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

One of the best shorts i've ever seen, felicitaciones espero su equipo logre su meta de 115mil USD