Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


StephansonStephanson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

VERY well done sir, that was possibly one of the best animations I've seen for an extremely long time!!


People find this review helpful!

polarbearcashstachepolarbearcashstache

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Instant classic, was perfect in every way. Can't say enough good things about this.



EmperorMaxEmperorMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Great and well done!
\



FOXlLFOXlL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

5STARS
Badassery: 100%
Epicness: 120%
Made me cry a little: 200%
The best 9 minutes of my life: 9000%
If I can be half as good as these guys, my life as an animator will be complete.


People find this review helpful!

theframeofmetheframeofme

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Everything in this is pure win, the story telling is amazing, the graphics suit the animation very well, the audio is great - 10/10