Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


DocSocratesDocSocrates

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Me Gusta.



XlockeedXlockeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

It's been a long and dark time on newgrounds. It's nice to see something rise and reclaim the true spirit of what newgrounds is supposed to be for. This belongs right there with all the past classics for the ages to come. My only worry is you raised your bar too high and there isnt going to be a sequel as so many great one hit wonders in the past have gone.

Here's to hoping this isn't the case and good luck on the future.


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks buddy :) We appreciate it. I remember playing games and having so much fun in here as well, We have to keep it up! Why make it if you don't burn for it.


elaninelanin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

reminds me of the animation magic that avatar the last airbender series had. :3



ZevarluxZevarlux

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Awesome...



BillybobjimjoejeffjrBillybobjimjoejeffjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Besides the fact that his missing fingers switch hands at 7:07 this is the best fucking animation EVER.


People find this review helpful!