Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


VelvetBaconVelvetBacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

One of the most beautiful animations I've ever seen, altough it seems a bit choppy sometimes, maybe it's because of my connection, but anyhow: marvellous. Simply marvellous.



Mogget128723Mogget128723

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

THE SETTING.
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD.
I don't even know what to call it... cyberfantasy?
Damnit, I don't even care, either. I'm just thrilled that that Kickstarter got funded.



TheShakTheShak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Brilliant, great fun to watch!



LegolaSSLegolaSS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Saw this a few weeks ago via facebook, Fantastic piece of animation, story telling and artwork. each moment is a pleasure to watch, i have fully supported your kick-starter campaign and hope the very best for you and your team! 10/10 Fav'd and already shared with all my friends!



thinkexplodethinkexplode

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Best animation I've seen. And I am really, really, really into the fantasy adventure stuff. I wish I was in this world :)
You deserve 5 stars for this 9 minutes and 1 second of epicness!