Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


OtoneOtone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Animation was awesome.
Seemed choppy in a few places, liked the animation needed more inbetweens, but that's acceptable for the level of detail you've put in each frame.

One of the artists who works on this looks like they may have been a woman by the designation Reapersun. :U



Triple-stepTriple-step

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

this was soo cool and I loved it! I can't wait to see what you come out with next!



XenoSCIFIXenoSCIFI

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

First let me start off by saying anybody that gives this less then 5 stars should be stabbed...just saying.

The animation was great, the story brillant!



supperhey123supperhey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

was draw dropping i cried



NeroGeistNeroGeist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Can I work with you guys? This is honestly amazing! :D