Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


OneyOney

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Most inspiring animation I've seen in a long time, I've watched it at least 20 times and never get sick of it. I really appreciate the time and passion you put into this, I love absolutely everything about it. It's exactly the kind of thing I hope do do someday, great job.


People find this review helpful!

masterkl16masterkl16

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This is really inspiring work. Animation and story are off the charts awesome. It's also cool how there was no voice acting, yet there was -- yet there wasn't -- and all the emotions of the characters still got across. I'd definitely enjoy this as a series!



sabint123sabint123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

THIS IS AMAZING!! people are really stepping it up recently and this is just fantastic. everything; art, STYLE, story, character, and the expansiveness, so good. another to add to favs for sure!


People find this review helpful!

IgyzoneIgyzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

The circle and power of frienship. Best reward ever indeed.


People find this review helpful!

KastanjKastanj

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Yeah, I wish I could have given this a 5 and an 11. Because DAYUM!