Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


the-grimlordthe-grimlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

And that is EXACTLY what One Piece is. You've found out even before Luffy. :)

Great job, guys. Nothing else to say.



DJThyroDJThyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I'd say this one is unique.



shrtslveshrtslve

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I really enjoyed this. I haven't seen something on NG that was very well written like this in a while. Wonderful story along with decent animation. Honestly, if the animation was a masterpiece, I wouldn't have enjoyed it as much. It just all fits together very well. Great character communication too.



chrisyrulzchrisyrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

So good I pledged $35 on Kickstarter. Wonderful animation, great story. NEED to see more of Vito and Wilhelm. Congratulations on the full funding.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

wonderful animation, great story and even better moral. Really incredibly done.


People find this review helpful!