Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


sabint123sabint123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

THIS IS AMAZING!! people are really stepping it up recently and this is just fantastic. everything; art, STYLE, story, character, and the expansiveness, so good. another to add to favs for sure!


People find this review helpful!

IgyzoneIgyzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

The circle and power of frienship. Best reward ever indeed.


People find this review helpful!

KastanjKastanj

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Yeah, I wish I could have given this a 5 and an 11. Because DAYUM!



Vegaseventy7Vegaseventy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

The truest display of Brohood ever animated.

I really enjoyed the plot and the pacing of events, not to mention the art style used.
I also chuckled a bit when the super detailed face zoom-in shots occurred.

I agree with Otone in that the animation was a bit jerky due to the lack of inbetweens, but I wasn't bothered at all due to the fast pacing and the detail level.

Would love to see this become a series!


People find this review helpful!

Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I've been on NG for almost a decade. This is easily one of the Top 5 things I've seen.


People find this review helpful!