Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


NzopuTachiLouisNzopuTachiLouis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This was one of the best things i my self have ever watched


People find this review helpful!

Jester456Jester456

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Two words are all that's needed: Fucking Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

DoomroarDoomroar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

have i ever tell you the definition of "epicness"? well is this, this awesome cartoon envelopes all that is epic!


People find this review helpful!

CuatroSlashCuatroSlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

love it. if i've got some money to spare i would help but... dun have any money...



justsambajustsamba

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

a very good story merging great classic adventure elements.

PS: At 7:30 that one of the protagonists shouldn't have five fingers, but that's just a minor detail,right?