Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Pkmn2Pkmn2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I'm absolutely speechless about this.
The artstyle, animation, music and story are simply out of this world. Absolutely magnificent.
I really wish you guys success in your series. You really deserve it.


People find this review helpful!

YoyokillaNGYoyokillaNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

No joke this is one of the best newgrounds animations I've ever seen. I love the timing, pacing, vibes, music, backgrounds, and lighting. Seriously - dat lighting. Such awesome colors - and awesome painted backgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

AngrychsAngrychs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Probably one of my favorite NG animations but why is it marked as comedy? I think this is more of a drama thing.



CtnumberCtnumber

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

That was amazing! Awesome graphics, awesome animation, awesome story, you really have to win. ;)


People find this review helpful!

SacrosanctSacrosanct

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Instant Classic

Doesn't get much better than this.


People find this review helpful!