Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


IronWalrus041IronWalrus041

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Great job! :D



XenoStalkerXenoStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

What makes it so great?

There is no dialogue.

And it's still powerful.

Those are the best.


People find this review helpful!

TheHighFlyerTheHighFlyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This was a beautiful story, great animations, good music, fantastic story! This is the kinda stuff I wanna see more of!
Great job guys(:


People find this review helpful!

donocardonocar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Althought it is mildly misogynistic, I still found it to be pretty damn well made and put together. I can see you guys put a lot of effort into it and it shows.


People find this review helpful!

SirmiSirmi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Holy hell, what can I say? Literally, what can I say that hasn't been said? It depicted an epic journey, evoked nearly all emotions, did it in a fast entertaining way, and I still just FAHCKING enjoy it. Smashing.