Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Deathscross7777Deathscross7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Wow i just abosolutely love this animation and if i was to ever go on an adventure that is how i would like it to be high fives and all =p



drgcommanderdrgcommander

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This is one the most epic and detailed animations i have ever seen here on newsgrounds. This is worthy of becoming a top class animation to rival some animation movies and it is all condensed into around 9 minutes long. The character development was awesome too, true to the "Bros before Hoes!" phrase. Well done!

Praise the Sun!


People find this review helpful!

GrphanGrphan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

You've gotta make more. I saw this and was pretty impressed. I just hope that if you make more that it will only get better and better. Also considering this is your first flash on NG I must commend you. Most people don't do so good when first uploading. Well I hope you make more, Great flash and yeah you know.



MarksmanMMarksmanM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Excellent flash. Probably the most imaginative and magical. At one point, I thought I was watching a manga style cartoon! V good. All the best!



racerlionracerlion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This was one of the best animations I had came across so far. Just from taking a quick look you could see the imense amounts of effort put into this!