Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Yo, you outdone yourself Sun. That was beautiful!


People find this review helpful!

bossmancraigbossmancraig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Truly amazing! Well thought out, the animation was great, the voice acting well done, the story is simple but well told through the audio BUT NO DIALOGUE! I True art, the best thing I have seen in awhile on here. P.S I didn't quite get the ending after the credits though with the evil guy to be honest! If you could inform me that would be awesome!



temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Duuuuude.
That was AMAZING. A beuatifully crafted story, and in under 10 minutes no less! That was incredibly captivating from the start (although I would like to see what happened to the first hero who rode in on the horse...)
Downright five star worthy, beyond question. Instant classic!


People find this review helpful!

Shy-SporkShy-Spork

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I don't use the word Epic very often, but when I do, it usually means something is Quite Epic, This was Quite Epic indeed!



EspectadorEspectador

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

So amazing. Love the story love the animation style love the arty feel t it. not a single word. The essence of epicness.