Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Randomman641Randomman641

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Man, that was Fucking awesome, can't wait for the next instalment of this. It's just so freaking beautiful with the "Broness" and the adventure! Man, this blew my mind, you really should make this into a series. If I could I would grab all of those stars from space and throw them toward this. This will always be remembered!



akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Pure awesomeness, colorful and unique characters, magnificent story, and outstanding animation skills. Glad to see this project got funded and I am looking forward to see more from the Sun Creature Studios!


People find this review helpful!

HellcraftHellcraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is without a doubt the greatest single animation I have ever seen. Whatever distant cosmos these animators came from should be praised for all of time for there diligence and pure story writing and animation skills. Simply amazing.



VizyVizy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This got everything! I laught, cryed, feeled....i thank you!



JobuuJobuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

That was probably the single greatest thing I've ever seen, and without words made it even better. Excellent work.