Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


mikeakaspikemikeakaspike

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

BAM!! Amazing! Shared everywhere I posibly can!


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Sweet ;) the kickstarter also only has 1 day left!


23167702316770

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

The high-five will be used as a major plot device. I just know it.

Been a while since Newgrounds has been graced by greatness. It's definitely seen its share. Thank you. Been a great nine minutes. This is why Tom Fulp should have children and go Jojo on Newgrounds. Though I agree that the sword seemed fairly flaccid in comparison, the complaint is so technical that I'm ashamed I even have it.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

hahaha ;) Awesome


FurryEskimoFurryEskimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

7:22
He's got his fingers back?


SunCreatureStudio responds:

magic of friendship ;)


schnitzel-dispenserschnitzel-dispenser

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Wow. I ... I am speechless. This was probably the most awesome thing i have ever seen on this site.
You could also tell some of their adventures in detail. I am just pointing at the narrative potential ;)


SunCreatureStudio responds:

The series will be many different characters like the thugs from the film. but if make a feature film it would be great to tell the story in details:) and if we on the kickstarter reaches its stretch goal it will be a roleplaying game as well!


BoMbLuBoMbLu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Amazing work, super talented! More, I say!


SunCreatureStudio responds:

And more you shall have ;) the first episode got funded on the kickstarter! uhuu, 1 day to go :)