Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


KupaManKupaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I loved that. A ton of fun. I went ahead and dropped $30 into the Kickstarter. I'd love to see more of these guys and this world.



AGoNINJASAGoNINJAS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

EPIC EPICNESS IS....EEEEEEEEEEPIIIIIIIIIIC!!!



Zombieskull88Zombieskull88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Quite possibly the best thing I have ever seen on Newgrounds! It hit all of my personal marks; great storyline, awesome character design, unique art style, fantastic humor, and action out the wazoo! Great work guyzos!



needlemanneedleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Nooo poor bambobear-things xD

BTW nice job, and good luck with the project



jpuryearjpuryear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is Super Dope!