Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SmosmoSmosmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is one of the greatest animations i have ever seen.



ReapjackReapjack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Animation, Story, Backgrounds, and Voice acting was all Genuis. I would love to see more films from your studio. Great work!



OloIronOloIron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I have been a member since 09 and this has to be one of my favorite movies since becoming a member!



rafattackrafattack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I've seen many shorts, on newgrounds, oscar winners, etc.... this is one of the best shorts I've seen... and I am sort of speechless. I have never seen something so beautiful, storywise and artwise, here on newgrounds. Well, it's about time that waterlollies lost its throne
5 stars but you deserve many more, I will probably vote 5 for this for a few days to try to make up for it...



EmulateSF64EmulateSF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Oh my god, THAT WAS AMAZING! Favved