Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Balli154Balli154

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

WHAT'S IN THE BOX?!?!?!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

You might find out in the The Reward - Tales of Alethrion when it is coming (1 day left) ;)

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW


Shoryuken202Shoryuken202

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Absolutely wonderful and an instant classic. This is why I love Newgrounds such amazing quality content by passionate artist. HUGE breath of fresh air.


People find this review helpful!

KostouKostou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Great job suncreaturestudio! I'm impressed.


People find this review helpful!

wocathodenwocathoden

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

OMFG! The moral was EPIC! The animation, nothing short of spectacular, and the story made me tear up a little IN A MANLY FASHION! AWESOME WORK!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks man! You are very manly I'm sure!


oXRhymeCzarXooXRhymeCzarXo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

MOVIE. NOW!


People find this review helpful!