Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

One of the best cartoons on newgrounds.. incredibly well put together, story is well laid out and the colouring is fantastic. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

silenttreatmentsilenttreatment

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

i think this was the most bro mantic thing that i have ever seen :')



NoisyNoisy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

That is, THIS is why i want to become an animator, one day guys, one day i'll become one of them, a warrior of the fucking animation D:<

Btw, 5 stars, AMAZING!


People find this review helpful!

BloodStar802BloodStar802

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Easily my favorite on NG, I remember when only half of this was finished



logiju1logiju1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

It was a magnificent work but... It look a little unfinished.
The animation wasn't really fluid, I was thinking in the start of this animation that my computer was lagging...

In overall, a bloody masterpiece!... But you could really ameliorate the animation.


People find this review helpful!