Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


noware7noware7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

you all must have worked very hard on that it shows that threw the power of friendship you can concur all.Its very well done a real master piece if I could rate this submission a 10 out of 5 i would thanks for sharing this master piece .



TommyGun45ACPTommyGun45ACP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

That was one of the greatest stories I've seen on Newgrounds yet. The animation was a little jerky but I got used to it. Looking forward to seeing more.



SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

for the quality and length alone I give you 5's. but you have to appreciate the value of the old saying, that the quest isn't about the destination, its about the journey. they gained everything they wanted along the way ^_^ best I've seen in awhile



hunkmaggothunkmaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

One of the best animations i ever see 5 stars dude!



JestdieJestdie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Thank You So much! This is amazing from beginning to end!