Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


YoungTh1efYoungTh1ef

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Whoa. Just, whoa, my mind has been blown by this epic adventure.... 100/5 :D



joakinterjoakinter

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Now, this is the most epic adventure I have ever seen, and I have seen a few already. Didn't notice a single flaw in the entire video, and the story it told was just perfect, even without dialogue. Simply put, this is pure and genuine gold, and must recieve 5 stars, as that is the limit. However, if I were given the chance, I would give it all the stars of this universe.



jebug29jebug29

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

That was officially the world's most epic high five.

Great animation and story. I also like the fact that this was a 9 minute animation with absolutely no language barier. That's great.


People find this review helpful!

bigbadbaghdadbigbadbaghdad

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Beautiful animation. Reminds me of Miyazaki's work with a Western touch :)



rneary123rneary123

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

That was Amazing, it tugged my heart strings and I love it!