Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


sharpteeth1221sharpteeth1221

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

yeah i totally remember you guys from when trolspejlet told us danish guys to support your studio. godt klaret, den film er fantastisk :)



twistedminddedgrlietwistedminddedgrlie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

beautiful animation and lovely story. I can see myself watching this again in the near future.



JamiewjJamiewj

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

YES the content of the story makes the ending so perfect! I love the continuation, everything is a circle life goes on =)
so good!
Thank you =)


SunCreatureStudio responds:

No, thank you;) the circle continues in the series (see author comments)


BlakantBlakant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

definitely the best animation i've seen in NG for a looooooooooooooooooong time



MovingPicturesMovingPictures

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Wow, freaking amazing.