Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ThorsWrathThorsWrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I am truly speecheless. You made one big masterpiece. gave me chills.
This movie made my day!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks a lot! Bromance, epicness, adventure.. all in 9 minutes. Guys who appeciates it like you guys in here makes us want to do more! and thanks to the kickstarter we will have the opportunity!


f1ng3rsf1ng3rs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I honestly enjoyed every second of that. Please make more like it!



M-KudasM-Kudas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Saw this on dev art about a month ago. Well played making a NG account. Always good for a great team to get more praise.



ChattermouthChattermouth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Absolutely wonderful.
I was going to give this a mere four and a half, but then there was a Wilhelm Scream.



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I loved that. A ton of fun. I went ahead and dropped $30 into the Kickstarter. I'd love to see more of these guys and this world.