Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Taz-XTaz-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

ok, now see this? this video right here? this absolutly deserves to be front page, for at least a month, this is a shining example of the amount of effort and plannign people should put into there animations, i honastly caint wait to see more of this, and hope more people aspire to do this kind of thing more often, instead of the crap i usually see taking up the front page, most of the videos i see look like they were done in like 10 minutes and had no effort put into them, this however, was very well done, keep up the good work



animationGODanimationGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Well this is definitely something amazing. One of the greatest animations on this website indeed. I don't know if you are a group of people (I assum based on des.) but I hope this turns into what ever you are planning successfuly. 5 out of 5 stars.



Jfxaber467Jfxaber467

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

By the beard of Zeus! This is great!



slipinoyslipinoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

They went on a quest for legendary treasure, but found an adventure of a lifetime


People find this review helpful!

SeandudeSeandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

This is literally one of the best things I have ever seen. SOOO WELL MADE, and without any dialogue, I might add.