Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


GJ789GJ789

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

One of the best things I've seen on newgrounds.



danikvdanikv

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I think this is some of the best animation seen on Newgrounds, but I think the only way to make this a series is just to a different story every time. Nevertheless, this is really amazing work! It reminds me a little of the aimation styles of Triplets of Bellville and Spirit Away. I look up to this movie with high esteem


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

That is exactly how its gonna be in the series, it will take place right after The Reward ;)


AmateurEliteAmateurElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Awesome! I laughed, I cried! I puked!



triplenoobtriplenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I really enjoyed it! The animation isn't exactly perfectly fluid, but I'll watch this over most content on this website any day of the week. Can't wait for more!



AwsomusAwsomus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Even better than adventure time!