Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TommyGun45ACPTommyGun45ACP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

That was one of the greatest stories I've seen on Newgrounds yet. The animation was a little jerky but I got used to it. Looking forward to seeing more.



SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

for the quality and length alone I give you 5's. but you have to appreciate the value of the old saying, that the quest isn't about the destination, its about the journey. they gained everything they wanted along the way ^_^ best I've seen in awhile



hunkmaggothunkmaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

One of the best animations i ever see 5 stars dude!



JestdieJestdie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Thank You So much! This is amazing from beginning to end!



gohackgohack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

One of the best stories/animations on Newgrounds. The animation lacked fluidity at the beggining, but as it progressed it got way better. If you were to make a movie I would pay money to see it.


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

We will start by making a series ;) http://kck.st/ZsMKBW