Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ArsarimentiousArsarimentious

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

1 word AWESOME



deathlock85deathlock85

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

That is by far the best 10 minute short ive ever seen...........must have a follow up episodes :D



cweb85cweb85

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Incredible. It's like, I just want to say it's amazing and walk away, but that would be rude giving all the work that goes into something like this. So much crap makes the front page now-adays, that you never know when you're about to stumble onto a true gem. This was great. I loved the plot, the character design, the music, the animation, everything. It really made me smile, from the zoom in realistic of the first hero...then theirs as well, to the falling tree creatures, to the city, to the sudden graphic fight that caught you off guard in a pleasant way. OF COURSE the reward was their friendship, but man, that was just great.


People find this review helpful!

Tipili5Tipili5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

AMAZING!


People find this review helpful!

dronaldinhodronaldinho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Can't spell the degree of awesome in this, seems like 9 minutes aren't enough for a big story like this one. The path to the fulfillment of a friendship rendered in an epic, movie-worth quest. A great job indeed, this is golden.


People find this review helpful!