Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


XDwolfXDwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

By god, this is one of the best videos I have ever seen!


People find this review helpful!

BeanjarmonBeanjarmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

FANTASTIC, I hunger for more of these!


People find this review helpful!

weriddude9weriddude9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

i have seen many submissions to newgrounds and only those that have inspired me i have written a comment. this was a really good video and i hope for more.


People find this review helpful!

MomonMomon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

perfect just perfect i wish i could start a adventure right now.....hmmm this animation may cause daydreaming!


People find this review helpful!

stormz75stormz75

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I went into this not expecting muchh. I have never been so glad to be wrong. Fantastic job.


People find this review helpful!