Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MomonMomon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

perfect just perfect i wish i could start a adventure right now.....hmmm this animation may cause daydreaming!


People find this review helpful!

stormz75stormz75

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I went into this not expecting muchh. I have never been so glad to be wrong. Fantastic job.


People find this review helpful!

MissSpicerMissSpicer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Made me think of Adventure Time. Great animation!



JoshKeanJoshKean

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Where you guys excelled in brilliant animation and small details you desperatly lacked in voice acting and facial features. Nontheless, It was a originial spin on a classic story and well paced animation. I would support you guys with cash but unfortunately I am fuck-up broke.



EggabegEggabeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Just awesome! Did Endling from DA have a hand in this? It's very complimentary of his style! (Please don't take it in a copy way! I'm well aware he probably learned from some too! ;D ) Loved everything about it, for some reason cracked up alot when the hero guy shows up at the start