Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


satelite1128satelite1128

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is the best piece I have ever seen on Newgrounds. Great work and please post more.


People find this review helpful!

PantakratorPantakrator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Way too much awesomeness in one place...


People find this review helpful!

striderhiyru89striderhiyru89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Love it. :D



wolf1326wolf1326

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

i officially dub this as bromance mountain... fuck epic flash.. litterally the best i seen all year...


People find this review helpful!

MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

One of the best cartoons on newgrounds.. incredibly well put together, story is well laid out and the colouring is fantastic. Great job!


People find this review helpful!